Club Contacts

Wombats Hockey Club

([email protected])

Part of Hockey Albury Wodonga

PLEASE NOTE: Contacts are still being updated for the 2018 season.

Wombats Committee

President  Andrew McMillan  0428618115
[email protected]
Vice President  James Trenery
Secretary  Emma MacVean [email protected]
Treasurer  Michelle Bailey  0417064695
[email protected]
Minutes Secretary  Heather Davis  0488433394
Committee Member  Patrick Baine  [email protected]
Committee Member  Bec Bennie
Committee Member  Vicki Kilby
Committee Member  Steve Kramer
Committee Member  Belle Lowe
Committee Member  Michael van de Veeke
Committee Member  Vacant

Coaches & Managers

Under 12 Boys  IN RECESS
Under 12 Girls  Leif?
Under 14 Boys  Aaron Dudgeon
Under 14 Girls  Angus Kilby
Under 16 Boys  Adian McMillan / James Trenery
Under 16 Girls  IN RECESS
Div1 Men  James Trenery Emma MacVean
Div2 Men  Jarrad MacVean / Steve Kramer  Elissa Kramer  0413527812
Div3 Men  Michael Purchall  Kelly Purchall TBA
Div1 Women  Josh MacVean  Kelly Lowe

Cayte Campbell

Div2 Women  Barry Verbunt
Div3 Women Lucy Turner
Vets  Michelle Bailey